Webelos Activity Badges

There are two markings that show the required Pins for the Webelos Badge and for the Arrow of Light. The markings are as follows:

* = Required for Webelos Badge          ** = Required for Arrow of Light

The Webelos and Arrow of Light Elective Adventures

This page lists the elective adventures that may be earned by either Webelos or Arrow of Light Scouts

After the Cub Scout has completed an Adventure, he is awarded the adventure's pin at the next Pack meeting.

The twenty Activity Badges are divided into five groups of four activities each.

The Groups and Activities are as follows:

Physical Skills Group

  • Aquanaut
  • Athlete
  • Fitness (*)
  • Sportsman
  • Artist
  • Scholar
  • Showman
  • Traveler
  • Citizen (*)
  • Communicator
  • Family Member
  • Readyman (**)
  • Craftsman
  • Engineer
  • Handyman
  • Scientist
  • Forester
  • Geologist
  • Naturalist
  • Outdoorsman (**)